I was permitted to keep a daily journal during my week of servitude. I got up two-to-three hours before my superior and used this time to lay out my thoughts on paper, a snapshot of where my head was at – at that exact right moment.
She’s not read it yet. That’s pencilled in for this weekend, giving us the opportunity to have a post-mortem, look at the issues that came up for me during that week.
I didn’t experience a lot of negativity, I have to say. The majority of the time, I was focused completely on her needs, wants and desires, trying to anticipate what she wanted before she told me.
For me, the ‘great leap forward’ was in yoking my ego to someone else’s requirements, taking pleasure from her pleasure. And that’s quite an out-of-body experience in itself!

http://dreichcoalface.wordpress.com/

Why not read the novel that started it all? 1919 (inside)

https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/bunnied

A love story – on home-made acid – narrated by someone first used romatically, then set on fire, by the blue peter team, capering around the pyre like wrinkled vikings.

