I’m going to take a week out from this blog before transgressionata goes live. I just heard this morning that a spot of research-time I’d hoped for just came through. It’s amazing how the universe just seems to spit what I need right into my lap, right when I need it.
Sure, it would have been better if it had come a month or two earlier, but it’s here and I’m over the moon.
I’m a method writer. I always have been. That means I do all my own stunts. The flagellation in ‘erotic cleansing’? Yep, I did that. I believe that one should always write what one knows – and the best way to write convincingly is to experience life. All living is research.

now, why not read the novel that started it all? 1919 (inside)

https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/bunnied

It’ll be our secret – mum and dad need never know!

