After the other day’s gushing fan-boy tribute to Quentin Tarrentino, back to where I am with transgressionata.
I’ve completed dossiers for the four fascists integral to the plot and mind-mapped the four shifts at my mmc’s work, ready to start creating dossiers for them.
That just leaves the places in the story.
I’m at a bit of a loss here – I can’t make up my mind whether to make up a dossier for each place or whether to ‘draw’ them. Art isn’t my strong point – in fact, a drunk four-year-old with both hands severed could do a better job than I ever could.
I also still need a ‘proper’ name for it. Transgressionata’s fine as a working title, a wee mnemonic to focus me on the bigger picture, but now that it’s about to go live, I need something snappier, funkier and less obviously nicked from mickey spillane and max allan collins!

now, why not read the novel that started it all? 1919 (inside)

https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/bunnied

Guaranteed – absolutely NO traces of horse DNA anywhere in this novel. And that’s the truth – or my name’s not David Cameron.

