Over the last few days, I’ve started laying out ideas for the next dreich NOiR story. Set in the same un-scotland as what I’ve written already, but I want to look at different issues this time. The UKIP/Full English defense league have *really* started to piss me off since Lee Rigby was beheaded last week. So, this one’ll be dreich racism.
I lost an argument (about de Sade) on twitter the other week, which was what started me thinking about this. Like the grain of sand in an oyster, digging into me, forcing me to coat it in my pearly substance, this has been banging around inside my skullshell, the thorn in my side that will (hopefully) emerge a pearl.

now, why not read the novel that started it all? 1919 (inside)

https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/bunnied

Guaranteed – absolutely NO traces of horse DNA anywhere in this novel. And that’s the truth – or my name’s not David Cameron.

