With NaNo just around the corner, I felt it was high time I started stirring a soupcon of entropy into the mix. A week ago, I started taking b-vitamins. Every morning, along with all the other crap I take.

This should have (hopefully) forced what’s left of my mind to work that wee bit harder while I’m writing the idiots’ graveyard next month. That’s the plan, anyhoo.

I’m not sure I notice any huge difference. I’m not convinced my thinking’s faster than a speeding locomotive- or able to leap tall buildings with a single bound, but one never knows. And if the art and the science won’t succeed, then maybe the bullshit and the moonshine will.

 

 

Enjoying this?

Why not check out my novel, “1919 (inside)” available from smashwords?

https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/bunnied

Doing for interpersonal relationships what mitt romney does for women’s self defence.

