These last couple of weeks before I start writing the idiots’ graveyard, I’m trying to get my environment in order. Somewhere that, if not completely ergonomic, is at least comfortable enough for me to write in.

I really need a desk. Something I can leave set up when I’m writing. At present, I’m using a tiny wee dining table, which isn’t perfect. I’ve looked half-heartedly for something that’d fit the bill- so far, nothing.

Still, I’ve always found that objects tend to fall into my lap as they’re needed, so I’m not losing a whole lot of sleep, waiting for it to arrive.

I also need an amplifier. The last one was filled with water for a few month’s and hasn’t really sounded the same since.

 

Enjoying this?

Why not check out my novel, “1919 (inside)” available from smashwords?

https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/bunnied

Doing for BDSM what the financial times does for prison-sex.

