I haven’t entered in a few days. Took a wee break from the writing, devoted the time to catching up on my reading. I finished Luke Haines’ ‘post everything’, read Michael Crichton’s ‘timeline’, Ian Fleming’s ‘moonraker’ and a biography of John Gotti. And a bit more of simon baron-cohen’s work on the nature of evil. I’ve also turned up my copy of China Mieville’s ‘kraken’ and read a wee bit more of that. And started the final part of Philip Kerr’s ‘Berlin noir’ trilogy.

During this time, I’ve written nothing apart from my diary, a daily where’s-my-head-at journal I’ve kept (fairly) religiously for the last five years or so.

 

 

Enjoying this?

Why not check out my novel, “1919 (inside)” available from smashwords?

https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/bunnied

Doing for BDSM what this blog does for world peace

