I’m pulled between a slight nervousness that I’m not quite ready to write the idiots’ graveyard yet and a burning need to get started right away. Obviously, I’ll tough it out until November, but the fact remains- the novel’s giving my mind a right good riding just now.

Next month, I’m planning on being stuck inside the skull of a character I first invented/discovered back in the 1990s. And yes, he *does* resemble me – albeit how/who I was, back in the day.

That’s one of the things I’m looking forward to: holding the 2012 me up against that prior me from around 1997 or so. Fifteen years – a hell of a lot can happen in that time.

Thriving on this?

Why not check out my novel, “1919 (inside)” available from smashwords?

https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/bunnied

Doing for sado-masochism what frankie boyle does for susan boyle.

