I took a night off to attend a meeting about next month’s spoken word night. Quite weird, being in the company of other writers. First time in a while.

Also, strangely, there was a large dog present, which can happen in pubs. I can’t remember the last time my asthma was triggered this badly. The canine seemed a pleasant enough feller, but fuck me, I could barely breathe – or, string more than a couple of words together. So, if I appeared at all unusual the other night, sorry.

I’m almost on top of the planning for next month’s novel. The skeleton of the plot’s complete, I just have a few of the characters to flesh out and I’m good to go.

 

Enjoying this?

Why not check out my novel, “1919 (inside)” available from smashwords?

https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/bunnied

Doing for BDSM what the “fifty shades” trilogy does for thousand-yard stares.

